Real customers. Real reviews.

We’re always looking for honest feedback on our performance, and we take the good with the bad. Fortunately, it’s mostly good thanks to the quality of our materials, our people and our industry-leading warranty. The following reviews aren’t edited to make us look good – these are the real deal. You can expect us to live up to our reputation when we work with you.

December 23, 2021

He is a problem solver extraordinaire!

We thoroughly enjoyed working with Kevin. He is a problem solver extraordinaire! He is a busy, busy guy! Our crew foreman Bruce celebrated his 25 years with you this summer. Bruce, Nick and Tim were terrific. They never stood still - very hard working and dedicated to your success. Excellent! Construction was done to the specs and with welcome dialogue. Highly recommend! Will our project ever show up on your website?

December 22, 2021

I was very satisfied with their work.

They all did a good job & all were very friendly. They worked hard, some don't do that. I was very satisfied with their work. They cleaned up everything before they left. Thank you. I love my building. Very nice.

November 29, 2021

I was very impressed with the overall project.

Unbelievable efficient way to build a structure of this size. Most material was precut at factory - hardly any waste product. Surprisingly fast assembly. I was very impressed with the overall project. Maybe the best part is my neighbors like the barn. Thank you.

November 19, 2021

The people are great and the building is second to none!

Very good experience all the way around. This is our 3rd Morton Building at our farm and every one has been a good experience. As long as price is competitive, we will always build with Morton. The people are great and the building is second to none! Very Satisfied. Thank you for a job well done.

November 17, 2021

Neighbors commented about how fast the building went up.

I was told that it would take 5 days for construction; when the crew arrived they said 4 days. It actually took 3 days and on the fourth morning they packed up their tools and equipment. Neighbors commented about how fast the building went up.

November 5, 2021

The building exceeded expectations.

We are very happy with the entire process. The building exceeded expectations.

October 28, 2021

This was a very well managed process and we love our building.

This was a great experience. Thanks to Nick Walker and everyone else involved. This was a very well managed process and we love our building.

October 26, 2021

Working with Morton has been the best building experience we have ever had.

The building site we chose had limited access from the road, making delivery of materials and construction challenging. The sales consultant and building crew made the entire process look easy. Working with Morton has been the best building experience we have ever had.

October 18, 2021

We love our Morton garage, and the entire experience was fantastic...

We love our Morton garage, and the entire experience was fantastic, due in large part to Travis Hendershot. Travis managed the entire process from start to finish and kept us informed along the way. Travis is a great representative of Morton Buildings and will get every referral we can send his way.

October 6, 2021

Hats off to a team that gets the job done right!

Chris Aultman—outstanding work in ensuring everything from design, suggestion, communication, in person visits, site prep, all paperwork, invoices…just refreshing, someone we could count on to be there, answer questions, and reassure our build would be a flawless process. Also the build crew, Sean Adkins were phenomenal! Hats off to a team that gets the job done right! On time!

Get Started