Real customers. Real reviews.

We’re always looking for honest feedback on our performance, and we take the good with the bad. Fortunately, it’s mostly good thanks to the quality of our materials, our people and our industry-leading warranty. The following reviews aren’t edited to make us look good – these are the real deal. You can expect us to live up to our reputation when we work with you.

September 22, 2020

Experience counts!

Our crew was amazing to build our barn in under 3 weeks with two men. Experience counts! They were courteous and devoted in spite of cold, snow or good weather. My neighbors that have done similar size buildings have been quite impressed. Thank you

September 20, 2020

Very professional and friendly group of men.

Joe Zanger was a very good sales rep. Joe explained every part of the sale and construction of my building. Very good man to work with!! A special thanks must go to the Carthage, IL crew who put my building up. Very professional and friendly group of men. Very pleased with the end results!

September 20, 2020

I have purchased 15 large Morton buildings.

I have purchased 15 large Morton buildings. If they were not the best, I would have looked elsewhere. These buildings were purchased from 1976 – the present time. Four of these were energy savers.

August 24, 2020

...ease of doing business with Morton was outstanding.

In spite of the covid-19 state of things, the schedule and ease of doing business with Morton was outstanding.

August 24, 2020

We couldn’t be happier!

Ryan and the building crew were awesome! I have praised them to everyone when we show off our barn. We couldn’t be happier!

August 17, 2020

Absolutely love this building.

Absolutely love this building. Very well thought out process. Construction was quick and site was clean when build was finished. Fun to watch. 0 complaints.

August 14, 2020

Thanks to Chris for all his extra efforts with site prep contractor and keeping us informed!

Thanks to Chris for all his extra efforts with site prep contractor and keeping us informed!

August 14, 2020

Very satisfied.

Tom was very helpful and professional. Casey and crew were a pleasure to work with. Very satisfied.

August 7, 2020

...the building crew was awesome...

Consultant Greg Brown was excellent. In addition, the building crew was awesome; please pass along my compliments to them!

March 18, 2020

The crew was excellent. They were quick and got the job done.

Our sales consultant Rick was very helpful when we were designing our barn and all thru the building process. The crew was excellent. They were quick and got the job done. The crew were working in all kinds of weather in November and December. Felt sorry for them when it was freezing rain and they were working. I would gladly recommend them.

Get Started